Hometown Live

Recorded in 2002
***Sold Out***
Playing time: 65:30 minutes

To listen to audio clips, click on the "RealAudio" links following selected tunes. If you don't have RealPlayer, you can download it free from Real.com.

  • Blackberry Blossom RealAudio
  • Buffalo Gals
  • Vladimir's Steamboat RealAudio
  • Used To Be RealAudio
  • Big Mon
  • Clogging Medley:
    Peeking Pup Waltz / Leading Role / June Apple
  • Hard Times Come Again No More RealAudio
  • Medley:
    Catharsis / Blue Ridge Slide
  • You Low Down Dirty Dog
  • Olympic Reel RealAudio
  • Uncle Pen RealAudio
  • Limerock
  • Big John McNeil
  • Bowl of Bula
  • Little Rabbit
  • Sally Goodin
  • Orange Blossom Special
  • Encore: RealAudio
    Happy Trails / Bile Them Cabbage